Is your child crying and you’re having trouble comforting them? Discover the most efficient natural remedy to soothe your child: the Béké-Bobo therapeutic teddy bear. Adopted by thousands of parents across the planet, this comforting companion soothes all aches and pains.

A comforting teddy bear for tiny tummies

Heated in the oven or a microwave, the Béké-Bobo therapeutic teddy bear is more efficient than a beanbag or hot water bottle to comfort abdominal pain without any medication.

This may seem magical, but it’s thanks to the humidity released by heat that the bear acts as a relaxing and anti-inflammatory instrument. What’s more, the “magical” bear acts faster than a classic hot water bottle!


Béké-Bobo, recognized by Health Canada

Health Canada has recognized the Béké-Bobo therapeutic bear as a medical instrument. Safe and very easy to use, the bear reduces inflammation and soothes abdominal pain. Thanks to the Béké-Bobo teddy bear, stomach aches are a thing of the past!

NATURAL PAIN RELIEF

anti douleur naturel

And in this teddy’s tummy?

The Béké-Bobo therapeutic bear is stuffed with a patented mix of organic certified cereal grains with anti-inflammatory properties. When heated or cooled, these cereals help soothe your child’s aches and pains.

What our clients think about Béké-Bobo

It’s fantastic! My 4-week-old baby has painful colic and we tried many things before trying the Béké-Bobo teddy bear. It’s truly fantastic! I rock the baby with the bear on his tummy and he falls asleep instantly. Our baby loves Béké-Bobo, and so do we!!! 

Rachelle Migneault

It’s amazing for my child who has trouble falling asleep because of stomach pain. With a Béké Bobo bear resting on his belly, he’s asleep in 2 minutes!

Chloe Phoenix

A magical little teddy bear for my newborn baby’s discomforts. She grabs it and stops crying instantly when we heat it up and put it on her tummy. Thank you, Béké-Bobo, you have been part of our daily life since her first day at home!

Amélie Archambault

I love it! It’s magical for tummy pains.

Nathalie Girard

Warning! Despite the fact that our therapeutic teddy bears have numerous and marvelous virtues that allow them to relieve colic or soothe your child, they are not efficient if there is an underlying medical condition, such as gastric reflux, a food intolerance or an allergy.

If your child does not seem relieved, we urge you to seek medical advice. And remember… A baby, even when appeased, doesn’t necessarily sleep through the night!

Votre enfant pleure et vous ne parvenez pas à l’apaiser ? Découvrez la solution naturelle la plus efficace pour soulager votre enfant : l’ourson thérapeutique Béké Bobo. Adopté par des milliers de mamans aux quatre coins de la planète, ce compagnon réconfortant apaise tous les petits maux.

La peluche qui soulage les petits bedons

Chauffé au four ou au micro-ondes, l’ourson thérapeutique Béké-Bobo est plus efficace qu’un sac santé ou une bouillotte pour apaiser les maux de ventre, et ce, sans médication. 

Cela peut paraître magique, mais c’est l’humidité que dégage l’ourson chauffé qui permet une action anti-inflammatoire et relaxante des plus rapides. L’ourson « magique » Béké Bobo agit donc plus efficacement qu’une bouillotte classique !


Un instrument médical reconnu par Santé Canada

L’ourson thérapeutique est reconnu comme un instrument médical par Santé Canada. Sécuritaire et sans danger, l’ourson est très facile à utiliser. Il réduit la douleur et l’inflammation pour calmer les douleurs abdominales des petits et des grands. Fini les maux de ventre, grâce à l’ourson Béké-Bobo !

thérapeutique bébé, Soulager mon enfant avec l’Ourson Béké Bobo !

thérapeutique bébé, Soulager mon enfant avec l’Ourson Béké Bobo !

Et dans le ventre de mon ourson ?

L’ourson thérapeutique Béké Bobo est composé d’un mélange de graines de céréales biologiques breveté aux propriétés anti-inflammatoires qui, chauffées ou refroidies, apaisent les maux de votre enfant.

Ce que nos clients pensent de nos oursons

Je souhaite remercier la créatrice du békébobo qui est le remède miracle pour mon bébé de deux mois lorsqu’elle a des petites colique. Elle est de suite soulagée et l’ourson l’aide également à évacuer ses selles lorsqu’elle est constipée. J’envisage d’en commander un deuxième pour pouvoir anticiper les douleurs des poussées dentaires!

Océane Dubray

Merveilleux!!! Mon petit de 4 semaines a de douloureuses coliques et nous avons essayé plusieurs moyens avant d’essayer l’Ourson Béké-Bobo. C’est absolument merveilleux!! Je le berce avec Ourson sur le ventre et bébé s’endort dans l’instant. Bébé adore (papa et maman aussi!!!!!!)

Rachelle Migneault

Merveilleux pour mon petit qui a de la difficulté à s’endormir et qui a mal au ventre. Un beke-bobo déposé sur son bedon, et bébé fait dodo en 2 minutes!

Chloé Phoenix